erin sets fire
2001-07-15 - 10:16 p.m.

i had some company coming over tonight. because i learned this afternoon that i would be stuck in my house with no car. so serina comes over and i decide to light a candle. i mean, everybody wants their house to smell nice, right? so after much digging in the smelly-full-of-everything-you-can-imagine drawer, i find a lighter. i proceed to my room. i open the candle [which is in a jar] and try to light it. i push the button on the lighter and BOOM!!! little candle makes an effin big flame! it flames all over my hand and almost causes me to wet myself.

now, the tongue dyeing incident. green dye. my tongue was entirely green. i say 'was' because it's not green anymore. but while it was green it was green...and so were my teeth and lips. heh. but after i got it off the undesired body parts, my tongue rocked the casbah. if you'd seen it, you would've been thoroughly impressed.

i'll take this opportunity to tell you about my good friend snoop dogg. or kelly. [actually, i just feel obligated, since she wrote a paragraph about me...heh] so kelly. her diary is lyilh and i suggest you read it because it talks about me in one part. and that's probably the only reason you should read it cause kelly can be pretty boring. haHA! i'm joking kelly...i love you. and i like reading your diary, it's not boring.

one last thing. i got one of the greatest albums burned for me tonight! it's...the classic snoop album. i love old snoop dogg. even if he looks like a friggen rat...he's still okay with me.

sippin on gin and juice.

.e r i n.

prev */* next