raman = satan?
2001-07-25 - 2:55 p.m.

i haven't felt this sick since the la caretta/goat cheese incident of 00.

raman noodles make me vomit. no wonder they only cost 14 cents. with a taste like that they shouldn't even be able to give them away, yet people seem to eat them all the time like they're some sort of food wonder.

if you change the letters a bit in raman it spells satan. ok, i exaggerate, but they're nasty.

i don't like spending half the day feeling like i'm going to vomit on myself.

---

it's finally wednesday night and i get to see the boy in about 3 more hours. it's about to rain! it doesn't really get much better than this.

---

i've been hanging out with my sister today. the four years age difference really gets to me a lot of the time, but strangely, when it's just me and her, she's pretty cool. she rocks the casbah, that girl.

---

i wish someone would 'beautify' my diary. i emailed jeffy, asking him if he would and i even offered to make him a cd, but so far no reply.

[end.]

prev */* next