el scorcho's...and stuff
2001-08-02 - 7:52 p.m.

i broke down and called him...i couldn't help myself.

---

me and alison went to el scorcho's. we had fun but the food was kinda...rank. we had a hot waiter...he had a shaved head and a tattoo on the back of his neck. so he kinda took my mind off of adam for a while. but...not really. cause like i said, i broke down and i called the allegedly dirty ho. and i feel a lot better now.

oh yeah, back to el scorcho's. i got an apple pie...excuse me, a 'mexican' apple pie. the guy brought it to our table and poured...something on it...and it started smoking. very exciting. but see, the pie part was good but the ice-cream. blegh. it was cinnamon and very nasty. so...i guess i can't eat at mexican restaurants anymore or i'll kill myself. i'm feeling a bit..off..right now.

---

after we ate, we went to the mall. why, i don't know. sorry alison, i don't like the mall. i mean, the cd place didn't even have the cd i wanted...not that i would've bought it, but still.

the mall has interesting people. i saw a mullet. and there were some rather large guys in the food court that stared at us the entire time we were in their view. they, to put it nicely, looked like they fell off the ugly tree and hit all the branches on the way down. and then, like alison said, they got thrown back up the tree and hit all the branches again. poor guys. i bet their mommas think they're pretty. pretty..hehe.

---

oh yeh, we went to see alison's apartment. she says i should move in with her but her daddy doesn't like me, so i'll just have to live in my cardboard box that i'll get at sear's. my hopes are crushed once again. eh, not really. but hey alison, once i get a job we really should get an apt. together. we can have loud parties and orgies and alcoholic...rompings. heheh. i'll stop now...see what mexican food does to me??

---

one more thing, and i'll stop boring you. my cousin is coming back to live with my aunt and uncle. he's a couple years older than me, but we used to have fun together. i mean, who couldn't love a relative that pushes you off the top of the slide at the park? who couldn't love a guy that sits on your hair and makes you shout: "i'm black and proud!" or he won't get off. should be interesting to see what happens now.

---

i'm done now. for real.

prev */* next