h O me
2001-08-18 - 11:19 a.m.

i'm home. praise jesus i'm home. haha. i never ever thought i'd be so happy to be back. never. i mean, i was to the point that i was going to move out of this house and into a refrigerator box, but now i'm just glad it's here. i think i'm unable to get along with my family for long periods of time. i can handle seeing them a few hours, but more than that and it hurts. just wait till i tell you what they made me endure.

+ + +

anyway, FINALLY i can stop worrying. after weeks of tormenting myself, it's over. and you can bet i will not make that mistake again. so my mood at the bottom of the screen will not be worried or tormented anymore. but the strangest thing happened. nearing the end of my worrying, i got a jones soda. i'd never had one because they don't have such luxuries around here. heh. but i bought one and opened it and read under the lid 'serious trouble will bypass you'. and it did! this isn't to say that i believe in fortunes and crap like that, but jeez...it was right. my jones soda made me feel better. and rightfully so, it was the 'happy' flavor.

+ + +

i learned on this trip that food is over priced and so i'm limiting my food intake to only lemon slushies. $1.35 for 32 ounces of happiness. life is good.

+ + +

i slept in MY bed last night. mine. my own. my nice warm bed that doesn't have plastic sheets. my wonderful bed that isn't up 6 feet in the air. my beautiful bed that squeaks and has been broken and put back together. what a survivor.

+ + +

make me stop.

|| D o NE|| |

prev */* next