eh.
2001-08-21 - 11:36 a.m.

eh. people shouldn't call so early. i mean, it was 11:00 in the morning and the phone was ringing and it was for me. i hate the phone and i hate it even more in the morning.

---

i don't really have anything to write. i worked last night. how does this sound?: 'thanks for calling colonial heights blockbuster, this is erin, can i help you?' i know, i know, it's smooooth. uh huh.

---

i was at school for about an hour yesterday paying for stuff. and i learned that i cannot, in fact, buy my textbooks online, so i have to go back to school...AGAIN. but lucky for me i have my pretty green parking permit and the rules and regulations floating around in my head. so i can park safely and correctly, at least. which reminds me, i hate parking nazis.

---

||rock on chicago. rock over london. eat your wheaties| ||

prev */* next