money money.
2001-08-23 - 8:40 p.m.

i have a few words to say about john. john is a funny, mature guy. he is so money and he doesn't even know it. i like you, john. and no, my liking you has nothing to do with the fact that you complimented my writing. heh.

go read darktruth's diary. the latest entry. very funny. who knew a girl who doesn't wear pants could be that funny.

---

i love my mom, but she broke my pie. she made me an apple pie [my favorite] for my birthday. she forgot to add flour. my mom makes the best apple pie in the world. but she decides to break it on my birthday. oh well. it's ok. she's still money.

---

will someone please tell me what that phrase means? 'you're so money and you don't even know it.'

---

i haven't bought a cd in...years. because of napster, ya know. and then they decide to crucify napster and so, i'm without the steady new music flow that i have grown accustomed to. so, i get some money and decide to buy a cd. [pedro the lion, if you're writing a book about me.] and, what's this?, nobody has it! imagine that. just wait till i open my album store. it'll be all high fidelity-ish. it'll be so stocked full of pedro the lion that you'll not be able to get in the fookin door. and i'll laugh. and i'll say: haHA. i'm so money, i am stocked full of pedro. yeah.

---

||so money it hurts.| ||

prev */* next