good morning.
2001-09-05 - 10:35 a.m.

i had to wake up early this morning. earlier than i get up to go to school.

i went outside. it was nice...cool weather, damp. and i noticed things. i noticed the incredibly large spider web in the corner of my house. i noticed all the incredibly small spider webs made in the grass. i noticed how quiet it is so early, when most people are asleep. how peaceful.

but i'm in such a stupor when i wake up. i hate mornings simply because i hate to wake up. but this morning was nice.

---

my dad had a colonoscopy today. everything turned out okay. it was a relief to me because he has colitis and crohn's disease. so whenever i know he's been to the doctor and tests have turned out okay, it makes me feel a lot better.

---

i want to go see the russian art display today. i've seen half of it already, and it was extremely impressive.

---

i feel pretty rough...i think i'm getting a cold. that would explain why my left nose is stuffy and my throat is sore. yup. my immune system is a whore.

---

| ||good morning.goodmorning| |

prev */* next