fight! fight! fight!
2001-09-07 - 9:54 p.m.

i got into a fight at work tonight. it was slightly embarassing because it happened when the store was full of people. see, jerad threw a wadded up receipt and it hit me right in the eye and it hurt. so i vowed that i would get him back. but before i could, he started marking on me with a pen. so i got out the check stamp and stamped 'deposit only' on his arm. he grabbed the stamp and proceeded to stamp my entire arm full of 'deposit only'. finally, i got my revenge. i took out the trusty permanent marker and made a big, bold line down his arm. he grabbed it out of my hand and marked all over my arm and wouldn't stop. people were staring. i am now covered in permanent black ink and 'deposit only' stamps. i'm so professional. but you know what? i don't care, because i got paid today.

---

just got paid today...got me a pocket full of change

---

adam made me a cd. he burned it especially for me. :)

---

i have the plague. it's only a matter of days now...

---

i need sleep...and more medicine...and some funky dope lovin. ha. haha.

---

|||and please watch your step as you're getting off, kids | ||

prev */* next