ahhh ahhhhh ahhhhhhhh
2001-09-14 - 9:26 p.m.

so i got off of work early. which was good, considering i was coughing up my spleen and seeing things thanks to my medicine. [so i accidentally took too much...]

i think i have a terminal cough. it's never going to go away...nothing can save me. i'll most likely die in the morning. which is good, cause that'll get me out of the 'mandatory meeting' at 8 am.

so now that my comment box seems to be working, how about filling it up with song suggestions?

on an unrelated note, i can stick my finger pretty far in between my ribs.

i mean, from the outside...not from...nevermind. ||blank look||

i've had the russian version of jingle bells stuck in my head all day.

||hinglah la bella hinglah la bella. and in come the little pre-pubescent kiddies with the ahhhh ahhhh ahhhhhh. gotta love those russian versions|||

prev */* next