heart that's full up like a landfill
2001-09-15 - 9:41 p.m.

at 9:00 you called. at 9:00 you told me that you were staying for another night of camping and you wouldn't be back until tomorrow. at 9:00 my heart hurt.

i never thought that i could love someone so much that it would affect me like it does. sure, i love my parents, and i love my friends, but this is a different kind of love.

if i don't see you for a while, if i don't talk to you for a while, i start to feel lost.

i don't know how to act when my life suddenly revolves around another person. i don't know how to feel when i feel like i have to worry about someone else, when i feel like i have to take care of someone...when i feel like if something happens to him, that i'll fall apart.

i don't know if this is making any sense. it makes sense in my head. i don't know that you care to read this...but i thought i'd write it anyway.

i'm hopeless, i guess.

|||i wanna hold your hand i n s i d e you.||

prev */* next