grittenest supermarfungular denominator of all
2001-09-30 - 7:23 p.m.

i'm very put out.

i don't think too much pisses me off more than when i make plans with someone, plans that are so normal that it's almost tradition...and then the person calls about 10 minutes before we're supposed to meet and they say they're somewhere else, that they're sorry but they won't see me today.

mer.

it's not right, it's not making me a happy girl. it's making me an angry girl. and the wrath of erin is gonna come out and nobody wants the wrath. banging my fist on the door didn't help. yelling in my car didn't help. nothing will help. i just have to try and forget. forgive and forget. why do i always have to be the nice "oh it's okay, don't worry about it" person? why can't i be the "darn you to heck you grittenest supermarfungular demoninator that ruined my plans" person? blah.

blimey.

mer.

going to work...

||you don't know how it feels no you don't know how it feeeeels to be meeeeee| ||

prev */* next