well, i don't really know.
2001-11-05 - 2:54 p.m.

what do i have for you today?

piano chords for karma police?

Am Am/F# Em F# G B Am Fmaj7 Em F#GB

phew for a minute there...

guitar for pedro the lion's lullabye?

3 2 0 0 2 0 1 3 2 3 2 1 3 3 0 2 0

chorus--bass only

:

i can't keep my face from changing color

or my eyes from focusing on you

i just ask that when you touch me

with both hands...

would you please tear me up

beyond recognition

beyond recognition

:

before i went to school

I HIT A DEER

ONE KITTEN

AND TWO RACCOONS

thenthedroningnoises

drew me back home

for a better day

thankyou.

:

guitar for bad diary days?

F# E F# E-F#-G-A F# E F# E-F#-G-A

:

trouble oh trouble set me free

i have seen your face

and it's too much too much for me

:

there are certain days that you hope to remember for the rest of your life. i have successfully forgotten almost all of them.

:

i'm beat i'm torn

shattered and tossed and worn

too shocking to see

too shocking to see

:

hold me when i am cold and sit with an unassuming smile when i curse at the stars.

enjoy my quirks

love my flaws

PROBE my MIND

FEeL my soul

touch my heart

devour my thoughts

...love me

:

last night. all night. all morning.

at the little chicago blues festival.

the bike trail and it rained and we were soaked.

last monday.

:

float like the cassius

swing like the clay

one day

i'm gonna make the whole world pay

:

things i dislike:

dollywood

church

summer

math

not being able to sleep

people

:

things i like:

music

watermelon

minute maid orange drink

indie films

barbeque

the beach

walking

night

cold

rain

thunder

popsicles

:

i ran out.

of words.

:

this is it.

:

spain.russia.germany.

:

this is it.

:

END.

:

Stop READing.

:

m-o-s-l-e-y i got it right that time.

:

yessss.

| ||save it for a rainy day||

prev */* next