wow, i have to pee.
2002-07-19 - 10:53 p.m.

i give him a coupon for a free meal at jersey mike's. i dye his hair for him. in exchange, he saves me from some hungry geese and lets me listen to my favorite jimi hendrix songs really loudly.

we watched cruel intentions. and me, i exploded into heaven right when 'colorblind' came on. he has perfect timing - i always knew he was the boy for me.

saturdaysunday. mondaytuesday. wednesday. i won't see him. i don't know when i'll see him next. sometimes i think i'm pathetic because my world seems to revolve around him. i don't think this is healthy, but i don't see how it can work any other way. i am perfectly content to see him every day and i don't think i could ever tire of him. the problems come when i won't get to see him for days straight and it begins to affect my mood. this is the part that i don't like. this is when i wish i wasn't so dependent on him for happiness.

i guess this makes sense.

it all boils down to the fact that i need him. and i don't know how that makes me feel.

prev */* next