page 25
2003-06-19 - 12:22 p.m.

i won't try to put it into words until the timing is perfect. ..but i think that will be soon enough.

i'm getting tired of eating peanut butter and jelly. and frozen pizzas.

Lifetimes are spent recuperating and trying to get me to open my mouth and

say exactly the rightthing at exactly the right time. but right and wrong

are relative and im glad you and i aren't relative. then i couldn't do

everything i wanted to.

thinking of you makes me burn.

and its ok to be alone, because then i have you to myself.

all
jumbled
up

are my thoughts.

but soon enough they'll fall right into place and begin making sense.

i worry, that despite the contentment i feel, that something is messed up beyond repair. however, i will continue forward, ignoring the persistant thoughts in my brain..and hope for the best.

and this is where it'll have to end..

prev */* next