even more fun with aim.
2003-08-20 - 11:12 p.m.

adaftapeth: I'M SLEEPY AND IT'S ALL YOUR FAULT

avastmehardy: WHY?

adaftapeth: i dunno. probably because you kept me awake with your snoring ALL NIGHT LONG.

avastmehardy: oh ok

avastmehardy: im sorry

adaftapeth: i had to get out the ear muffs for god's sake and that STILL didn't help things. i slept on the couch. or rather i didn't sleep on the couch because of the broken seat.

avastmehardy: LOOK MAN. YOU KNOW, I HAVE A DEVIATED CEPTUM OK? I CANT BREATHE. IF I DO NOT SNORE I DIE. IS THAT WHAT YOU WANT?????

adaftapeth: WELL IF YOU WERE DEAD I'D SURE AS HELL GET A LOT MORE SLEEP. i have to take care of the kids and i can't when i get no sleep. i mean , this morning i nodded off while i was giving serina jr his bath and when i woke up, he was under the water. had i not woken up right then, he would've died on account of your BLASTED SNORING.

adaftapeth: i'm taking the kids and going to mother's.

avastmehardy: FINE BITCH

avastmehardy: IVE BEEN SLEEPING WITH THE BABYSITTER ANYWAYS

adaftapeth: SO HAVE I!!

avastmehardy: YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

adaftapeth: SHE SAID SHE LOVED ME!!

adaftapeth: and i said i love you too babysitter

avastmehardy: OH NO SHE DIDNT....

prev */* next