these feelings won't go away.
2002-12-30 - 3:19 p.m.

you're a disease, baby. you make me sick.

you took over a couple years ago when i was young and impressionable [i still am] and you filtered into my blood stream. you hypnotized my brain, you stole my heart and you won my body over. all for you. all of this all of this and now you're gone. left me behind withought the antibiotics to cure my illness. it's quite an infection. ever the wicked symptoms, my lead to certain death. or wait - no - that'd be too kind for a sickness of yours. death might be sweetly welcomed in exchange for this bullshit you're putting me through. i want to forget you, love, but you never snapped your fingers so i can't come out of it. you dropped my heart in your hurry to get the hell out. i want to enjoy somebody else's affection, but your fingerprints are all over my body.

you're a disease, baby. you make me sick.

prev */* next