kick it up a notch!
2001-07-17 - 8:58 p.m.

if i had one email, i would fookin crap my pants. i haven't had mail in days! what's WRONG?? i used to get mail like crazy, now nobody cares. i've not even had those wicked forwards that i hate. somebody mail me. click on 'contact me' and email this poor, unloved girl.

so i've been digging. one of my [strangely] favorite things to do. my hands hurt and some baaad mofo mosquitos bit me, but i had fun. i was digging and i see this...thing. it was huge. i got a little closer and realized it was a spider. at first, i thought it was a cat. but no, it was just a huge spider. i smashed it with my shovel. i had to kill it. it was quite capable of climbing up my leg, my torso, and finally into my ear to suck out my brain.

i like to watch 'the naked chef'. i feel kind of dirty when i say that. maybe because of the word 'naked'. i mean, he's not naked on the show, but...nevermind. anyway, that bugger is bloody brilliant. i had to find another chef to like once stuuupid martha stewart replaced julia child's show on pbs. martha stewart makes me vomit. i don't like emeril, either. 'let's kick it up a notch!' i hate that. where do they find these people?

but what i really wanted to talk about was thimbles,

.e r i n.

prev */* next