i will call you in three weeks.
2001-07-23 - 3:32 p.m.

somebody please tell me why there are so many friggen gnats in my house? and while you're at it, tell me why they want to fly in my...orifices.

sometimes i have these vivid remembrances of something i did last winter and they make me sick. i don't know what possessed me to do what i did, even though it seemed a good idea at the time. now it only makes me want to vomit for 5 hours, nonstop.

i feel like i have to hold back when i write, because i feel like i can't properly express my feelings with words. there are so many times, when writing and when talking, that i only wish i could adequately express how i feel with words.

i watched a good movie today. 'high fidelity'. rocked the casbah, it did.

i'm listening to sonic youth, outkast, and a little bit of queen. my neck hurts from sleeping on it funny and i'm still in my pajamas though it's 3:47 in the afternoon. i'm craving a lemon slushie and i want it to be wednesday night.

...but it's not.

prev */* next