how can you have any pudding if you don't eat your meat?
2002-01-13 - 9:47 p.m.

time once spent with an individual now time realized misspent

lost in apartment complexes that are not my own
you told me your mouth was numb
asked me if i liked your hair
asked me what i intended to do with my life
we went to the carnival
and i talked to an old man
while you smoked a borrowed cigarette
we went to the chinese place down the road
but didn't eat
i talked to buddha
but statues don't talk back
we went to the mall
i drank orange juice coke
and layed on the asphalt outside
laughing
while you smoked again
we went to the car
and i tried to run over your foot
we sang
in the dark
under the stars
to =w=
first album
[all of this before my infatuation set in]
//infatuationit ruinedme.

||you can't have any pudding unless you eat your meat| ||

prev */* next