tupelo honey.
2001-07-24 - 7:30 p.m.

i just bought mine and adam's concert tickets for friday. $30 gone. i have an effin $1 left. that's all a $1 and a quarter. i was kinda wanting to buy a fish. so now i -really- need that job i applied for.

i'm worried he won't be happy with the tickets. they're great tickets, though. front row, seats 1 and 2. i would be happy for that as a birthday gift...hopefully he will be too.

---

i've been listening to van morrison all night. the album tupelo honey. it's wonderful.

.i love you.

.i really love you.

.my heart is for you.

.my heart is for you.

.i long to feel you.

.i long to feel you.

.and every time I do.

.and every time I do.

.and every time I do.

.baby, it's you, you are my sunshine.

.a am your guiding light.

.just like a ship out in the night.

.returning for a light, oh yeah.

prev */* next